Unsere Standorte

Berlin

Linienstraße 121
10115 Berlin

Ansprechpartnerin:
Justina Niedziela
Tel: +49 (151) 654 73 259
berlin@digitalwerkstatt.de

mehr
Düsseldorf

Uhlandstraße 1
40237 Düsseldorf

Ansprechpartnerin:
Yannika Böcker
Tel: +49 (0)211 468 48 779
Mobil: +49 (0)152 556 29 770
duesseldorf@digitalwerkstatt.de

mehr
Frankfurt

Heidestraße 145
60385 Frankfurt am Main

Ansprechpartnerin:
Gessica Cafaro
Tel: +49 (0)69 210 099 77
Mobil: +49 (0)176 363 160 16
frankfurt@digitalwerkstatt.de

mehr
Hamburg

Mittelweg 155
20148 Hamburg

Ansprechpartnerin:
Jana Weber
Tel: +49 (0)40 411 259 60
Mobil: +49 (151) 654 740 95
hamburg@digitalwerkstatt.de

mehr
Hamm

Weststraße 5-7
59065 Hamm

Ansprechpartnerin:
Anna Rimmer
Mobil: +49 (0)151 654 775 05
hamm@digitalwerkstatt.de

mehr
Leipzig

Brühl 48
04109 Leipzig

Ansprechpartnerin:
Lina Mohr
Tel: +49 (0)162 398 4329
leipzig@digitalwerkstatt.de

mehr
Lippstadt

Geiststraße 1
59555 Lippstadt

Ansprechpartnerin:
Anna Rimmer
Tel: +49 (0)2941 828 8775
Mobil: +49 (0)151 654 775 05
lippstadt@digitalwerkstatt.de

mehr
München

Nymphenburger Str. 120
80636 München

Ansprechpartnerin:
Viktoria Brackertz
Tel: +49 (0)89 515 691 90
Tel: +49 (0)151 505 89 241 
muenchen@digitalwerkstatt.de

mehr
Rhein-Kreis Neuss

Krefelder Str. 55
41460 Neuss

Ansprechpartnerin:
Ronja Baetz
Tel: +49 (0)160 7959 974
neuss@digitalwerkstatt.de

mehr
Stuttgart

Schloßstraße 89
70176 Stuttgart

Ansprechpartner*in:
Catrin Schrenk
Tel: +49 (0)160 859 0156
stuttgart@digitalwerkstatt.de

mehr